52 Weeks of Nature :: July Week 4

We popped to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park with my eldest son and his girlfriend (for her birthday) and I took a few snaps whilst we were there.

rabbit

A rabbit hanging out at the camel’s water trough.

lemurs

Ringtailed Lemurs in the sun.

marmoset_armadillo

Marmoset and armadillo

The park now has a pair of armadillos living with the marmosets and they are massively entertaining little creatures; constantly on the go, head down, full throttle!

r_stinkers

I managed to get a photo of my eldest son with Stinkers (it’s not often I get snaps of my eldest sons, let alone with the younger ones!)

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Nature :: July Week 4

Leave a Reply

