Catching Up

Sometime after posting the Happy Easter message I ended up in hospital and there I stayed for a few days.  I had had terrible abdominal and chest pains. Turns out I have a kidney and urine infection and I’ve been feeling rather iffy for a few days (and nothing like being stuck in hospital to make me feel ‘iffier’).

On the plus side I finished the baby blanket and got some reading done – will post up about that next week to link in with Yarn Along, etc (now I’ve *finally* got something finished), plus post up the pics from our recent afternoon trip out and also catch up with some pics of some of the Main Lesson work Nin and been doing.  I have been slowly adding bits and pieces to the Resources pages and will also start on a Grade 3 page listing plans for Nin (although I have covered Grade 3 before, many moons ago, with my 17 year old – crikey time does fly!)

I’ll get there 🙂

2 thoughts on “Catching Up

  1. Hannah says:

    Oh, I’m sorry to hear you’ve been ill – I hope you’re back to feeling yourself quickly and I’m glad to read that you found some positives in the situation x

    Like

Leave a Reply

