Happy Birthday to Ted

Ted turned 2 (where does the time go?)

Ted turns 2

Sometimes it’s all too much and you have to sneeze:

Ted about to sneeze

He had a lovely doll for his birthday made by Berrie at Moonchild Studios.

I’ve been fairly busy on the knitting front:

I really do not ever want to knit another bloody bobble!

There are a few doll’s clothes as well as I’ve had some orders in from Mrs Moo, but really high on the list for something to make next is a jumper for me based on Pandora (in one of the Rowan mags – but a bit longer and more shaped to me) and some stockings, but both require buying more yarn which is something I can’t stretch to atm as I’m putting every little bit of spare money into the new website for Ninny Noodle Noo.

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Ted

Leave a Reply

