Nin is 3!

Or rather she was on the 27th. We had a party and Sarah & Co. and Kris and Co. came.

Nin’s princess costume.

Nin’s fairy costume

gluten-free chocolate brownie

I made a gluten and dairy free brownie cake with dark chocolate ganache (plus loads of gluten and dairy free fairy cakes to decorate).

Also a none gluten and dairy free cake (for those who didn’t want to OD on chocolate – the brownie was VERY rich!)

And a bonus Nin pic:

I’ve been promising a few people that I’d post details of a book I’ve used to make the scrummy gluten and dairy-free cakes, it is:

It really is a fabulous book and really helps when I feel like I might be ‘missing out’ by not having dairy or gluten!

Leave a Reply

